Alphabetic Directory

A's


AAA Bluefield
Ms. Kathy Combs
4003A College Avenue
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 988-6800
Fax: (276) 322-2329
email:kcombs@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Travel Services

Advanced Network Systems, Inc.
Ms. Lorri Haney
801 South College Avenue, Suite 3
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-1555
Fax: (434) 973-9322
email:info@getadvanced.net

Barry Perdue Agency "Allstate Insurance"
Mr. Barry Perdue
2005A Leatherwood Lane
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-6969
Fax: (276) 322-2626
email:barryperdue@allstate.com

Alpha Media
Mr. Danny Clemons
900 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-0570
Fax: (304) 325-7850
email:danny.clemons@alphamediausa.com
Radio

Ameli Financial Group
Mr. Nick Ameli, Jr.
4109 Coal Heritage Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 589-3317
Fax: (304) 589-7217
email:nameli@ft.newyorklife.com
Insurance Agents/Carrier

American National University
Mr. Denver L. Riffe
421 Hill Top Drive
Princeton, WV 24739
Phone: (304) 431-1600
Fax: (304) 487-3852
email:driffe@an.edu
Colleges & Universities

American Red Cross
Ms. Courtney Clark
113 Lakeview Drive
Charleston, WV 25313
Phone: (304) 255-1508
Fax: (304) 255-1500
email:cynthia.hemphill.reehling@redross.org
Civic & Social Organizations

Ameriprise Financial
Mr. Peter R. Romano
524 Virginia Avenue
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-1670
Fax: (276) 326-6550
email:peter.r.romano@ampf.com

Ammar's Inc. /Magic Mart
Mr. K. A. (Trey) Ammar, III
710 South College Avenue
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-4686
Fax: (276) 326-1060
email:ammars@magicmartstores.com
General Merchandise Stores

Appalachian Power
Mr. Ronn Robinson
P. O. Box 949
Beckley, WV 25802
Phone: (304) 256-4805
Fax: (304) 256-4860
email:rgrobinson@aep.com
Utilities

Charles E. Green
Mr. Charles E. Green, III
511 V irginia Avenue
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-1950
Fax: (276) 322-1961
email:charles.green3@axa-advisors.com
Insurance Agents/Carrier

Ayers Steel and Engineering
Mr. Brad J. Ayers
P. O. Box 923
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-7906
Fax: (276) 322-7925
email:tina@ayersengineering.com

John A. Ayers
Mr. John A. Ayers
1608 College Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8089
Fax: (304) 325-6172
email:jaasales@frontiernet.net


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.