Alphabetic Directory

B's


Gene F. Bailey
Mr. Gene F. Bailey
128 Fawn Circle
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-6401
email:gene_golf@hotmail.com

BB&T
Mr. Mori Williams
1309 Stafford Drive
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 487-5965
Fax: (304) 487-5928
email:lmwilliams@bbandt.com
Federal Reserve Bank

BB&T
Mr. Kenny Billings
502 Commerce Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-3084
Fax: (276) 322-2892
email:KBillings@BBandT.com
Federal Reserve Bank

Beauty Concepts
Ms. Kathy Rahall
1987 Old Princeton Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-9592
email:harleyhairstylist@yahoo.com

Beckley Dermatology, Inc.
Nelson Velazquez, DO,FAOCD
100 New Hope Road, Suite 102
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 252-2673
Fax: (304) 929-2350
email:drv@suddenlinkmail.com

Belcher Mining & Industrial Systems
Mr. Roland W. Belcher
P. O. Box 3006
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 589-5656
Fax: (304) 589-5935
email:rwbelcher@citlink.net

Ben Donevant
Mr. Ben Donevant
1012 Heatherwood Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-7745
email:Bendonevant55@frontier.com

Big Walker Lookout
Mr. Ron Kime
8711 Stoney Fork Rd.
Wytheville, VA 24382
Phone: (276) 663-4016
email:sales@scenicbeauty-va.com

Bill Cole Auto Mall
Mr. Bill Cole
P. O. Box 1810
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-0511
Fax: (304) 323-2362
email:bill@coleautomotivegroup.com
New & Used Car

Blaydes Eye Associates
Dr. Stephen Blaydes
1109 W. Cumberland Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8128
Fax: (304) 327-5912
email:eyemd@frontier.com
Optometrists

Blue Ridge Urogynecology
Ms. Melissa Zimmerman
510 Cherry St., Suite 105
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (540) 904-2845
Fax: (540) 904-2853
email:melissa@blueridgeurogynecology.com

Bluefield Area Arts Center
Mrs. Betty Brainerd
500 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8000
Fax: (304) 325-8855
email:thesummit@frontiernet.net
Civic & Social Organizations

Bluefield Baseball Club, Inc.
Mr. Rocky Malamisura
P. O. Box 356
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-1326
Fax: (304) 324-1318
email:babybirds1@comcasst.net
Baseball Clubs

Bluefield College
Dr. David Olive
3000 College Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-3682
Fax: (276) 326-4467
email:dolive@bluefield.edu
Colleges & Universities

Bluefield Daily Telegraph, The
Mr. Randy Mooney
928 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-2800
Fax: (304) 325-3351
email:rmooney@bdtonline.com
Newspapers

Bluefield Elks Lodge
Bookkeeper
P. O. Box 1217
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-9822
Fax: (304) 325-0541
email:bookbpoe269@blfdelks.comcastbiz.net
Golf Courses

Bluefield Gas Company/ANGD, LLC
Mr. Dio Herrera
P. O. Box 2543
Abingdon, VA 24212
email:dherrera@appratgas.com
Utilities

Bluefield Glass & Interiors
Mr. Charles E. Collier
510 Blue Prince Rd.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-0588
Fax: (304) 325-7450
email:bluefieldglass@frontiernet.net

Bluefield Inn
Ms. Kitt McCarthy
2109 Jefferson St.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 323-2200
Fax: (304) 323-2203
email:info@bluefieldinn.com

Bluefield Laserwash
Mr. Lawrence M. Smith
1000 Leatherwood Lane
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-6454
Fax: (336) 218-8056

Bluefield Monument Company
Mr. Gary E. Neal
430 Virginia Ave
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-1174
Fax: (276) 326-1175
email:bmc@wvva.net
Monument

Bluefield Office Products
Mr. Sam Gentle
327 North St
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6818
Fax: (304) 324-8305
email:bbm@citlink.net
Office Products

Bluefield Preservation Society
Ms. Debrah Ammar
P. O. Box 4044
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 589-0239
Fax: (304) 589-5715
email:skipcrane@hotmail.com

Bluefield Regional Medical Center
Mr. Derek Cimala
500 Cherry St
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-1100
Fax: (304) 327-1705
Hospitals

Bluefield State College
Dr. Marsha Krotseng
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-4030
Fax: (304) 327-4581
email:mkrotseng@bluefieldstate.edu
Colleges & Universities

Bluefield Union Mission
Mr. Craig Hammond
2203 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8167

Bluefield, VA Town Of
Mr. Mike Watson
P. O. Box 1026
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-4626
Fax: (276) 326-1204
email:watson@bluefieldva.org
Government

Bluefield WV, City Of
Mr. Dane Rideout
200 Rogers Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-2401
Fax: (304) 327-8670
email:citymanager@cityofbluefield.com
Government

Central Supply Co.
Mr. Shane Shanderson
101 Westview Avenue
Princeton, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 320-6194
email:sgeso@boxley.com
Concrete Block and Brick

Bramwell Main Street Eatery & Catering
Annette Petrelis & Barbara Reichard
P. O. Box 144
Bramwell, WV 24715
Phone: (304) 248-7414
email:breichard01@gmail.com

Brandon Disney State Farm
Mr. Brandon Disney
513 Cherry St.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-7631
Fax: (304) 323-2225
email:brandon@drivewithdisney.com

Brewster, Morhous, Cameron, Caruth, Moore, Kersey & Stafford, PLLC
Mr. Jerry J. Cameron
418 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-9177
Fax: (304) 327-9178
email:jcameron@brewstermorhous.com
Attorney

BrickStreet Insurance
Ms. Sara Slamick
400 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 941-1010 Ext:5047
Fax: (304) 941-1202

Bristol Office Supply
Mr. Dean Edwards
28 Moore Street
Bristol, VA 24201
Phone: (276) 669-7131
Fax: (276) 669-7259
email:deanedwards@bos-inc.com

Brown Sack Florist, LLC
Mr. Jim W. Webb
2531 Coal Heritage Hwy
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 589-0000
email:james_webb124@comcast.net

Brown, Edwards & Company
Mr. Gary Cornwell
1815 Jefferson St
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8157
Fax: (304) 327-8571
email:gcornwell@becpas.com
Accounting-Bookkeeping Services

Buchanan Minerals LLC
Mr. Brett Holbrook
Drawer L
Oakwood, VA 24631
Phone: (276) 498-6922
Fax: (276) 498-6002
email:brett.holbrook@coronadous.com

Buffalo Trail Properties, LLC
Ms. Regina Peters
190 Buffalo Trail
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-3204
Fax: (304) 324-4224
email:reservations@buffalotrailcabins.com

Bunny's Suburban Shoppe
Mrs. Bernice Burnette
1607 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6313
Fax: (304) 327-6313
email:bburnette2002@yahoo.com
Womens Apparel

W. David Burnette II CPA
Mr. W. D. Burnette II
1704 Vineyard Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-2453
Fax: (304) 327-2455
email:bbcpa1@frontiernet.net
Accounting-Bookkeeping Services


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.