Alphabetic Directory

C's


Cardno
Mr. Scott Keim
582 Industrial Park Road
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (304) 809-0629
Fax: (276) 322-3102
email:scott.keim@cardno.com
Geological

Casablanca Boutique
Mrs. Cheryl Brodnik
1603 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8197
email:cbrodnik1@gmail.com

CASE, WV
Mrs. Oraetta Hubbard
355 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-3506
Fax: (304) 327-8822
email:ohubbard@casewv.org
Government Agency

Central Printing Co.
Mr. Scott Fazio
205 Central Avenue
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304) 252-5303
Fax: (304) 252-5310
email:central@centralprintingwv.com
Printing

Century 21, Select Properties
Mr. Brian Cox
3501 E. Cumberland Rd.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 323-2491
email:brian@c21wv.com
Real Estate Agents

Charlatte of America
Mr. Mike Fuller
Box 968
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-1510
Fax: (276) 326-1602
email:mikefuller@charlatteus.com
Industrial Truck Manufacture

Chick-Fil-A at Mercer Mall
Mr. Nick Cunningham
261 Mercer Mall Road, Suite 515
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6008
Fax: (304) 327-0232
email:00177@chick-fil-a.com
Eating

Child Protect of Mercer County, Inc.
Mx. Shiloh Woodard
120 Shaker Lane
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 425-2710
Fax: (304) 425-9689
email:childprotect@frontiernet.net

Children's Home Society of WV
Mrs. Joanne Boileau
P. O. Box 5533
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 425-8428
Fax: (304) 431-3443
email:jboileau@childhswv.org

Christ Episcopal Church
Rev. Chad Slater
200 Duhring St.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6861
email:secretary@cecblf.org

Chuck Mathena Center
Ms. Candace Wilson
2 Stafford Commons
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 425-5128
Fax: (304) 431-5460
email:candace@cmcwv.org

Citizens Building Supply
Mr. Carl S. Thomas, III
600 Bluefield Ave
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6118
Fax: (304) 325-2030
email:cbsi@citlink.net
Lumber

Classic Coal Sales, Inc.
Mr. Dick Johnson
P. O. Box 1030
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-4900
Fax: (276) 326-3152
email:classiccoal@comcast.net
changed address

Coal Fillers
Mr. Chris Jarrell
P. O. Box 1063
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-4675
Fax: (276) 322-4677
email:cjarrell@coalfillers.com
Petroleum and Coal Products

Coal News, Inc.
Mr. Bill Reid
1448 Carrolton Way
Chesapeake, VA 23320-3079
Phone: (304) 920-2588
email:billreidcoal@gmail.com

Coca-Cola Bottling Company Consolidated
Mr. Bob Stalnaker
Pinnacle View Rd.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 589-3321
Fax: (304) 589-6650
Bottled and Canned Drinks

Cole Auto Outlet, Inc.
Mr. Mike Johnston
3085 Stadium Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-1300
Fax: (276) 326-1601
email:mjohnston@coleautooutlet.com
New & Used Car

Cole Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc.
Mr. Tom Cole
Rt. 460
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8116
Fax: (304) 327-7031
email:tcole@colechevy.com
New & Used Car

Cole Harley-Davidson
Mr. Chaz Cole
1804 Bland Street
P. O. Box 1376
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-8116
Fax: (304) 324-8627
email:chaz@coleh-d.com
Motorcycle Dealers

Cole Truck Parts, Inc
Mr. Gerald McVey
1015 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-2223
Fax: (304) 325-2229
email:gmcvey@coletruckparts.com
New & Used Car

Comfort Inn, Bluefield, VA
Mr. Harry Patel
38769 Governor G. C. Peery Highway
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-3688
Fax: (276) 326-3002
email:gm.va447@choicehotels.com
Hotels, Motels, Bed & Breakfast

Community Connections, Inc.
Mr. Greg Puckett
215 South Walker Street
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 913-4956
Fax: (304) 913-4964
email:cci@strongcommunities.org
Family Resource Network

Community Foundation of the Virginia's Inc.
Mr. James H. Shott
121 North Street
P. O. Box 4127
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-0222
Fax: (304) 324-7716
email:execdir@cfvinc.org
Foundations

Community Radiology of Virginia
Ms. Kimberly Cook
2000 Leatherwood Lane
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (304) 327-7177
Fax: (304) 327-5850
email:kcook@paramountimaging.com
Doctors

Concord University
Dr. Kendra Boggess
P. O. Box 1000
Athens, WV 24712-1000
Phone: (304) 384-3115
Fax: (304) 384-9044
email:president@concord.edu
Colleges & Universities

Cathy Corte Payne
Mrs. Cathy Corte Payne
500 Country Club Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (304) 320-7439
email:ccpayne48@comcast.net

Council on Aging, Inc.
Ms. Jennifer Gibson
P. O. Box 458
Mullens, WV 25882-0458
Phone: (304) 294-8800
Fax: (304) 294-8803
email:gibsonj@wccoa.com

Country Girl Concessions, LLC
Ms. Sylvia Mitchell
306 Lawrence Rd.
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 979-7623
email:sylvia.mitchell80@yahoo.com

Country Inn & Suites
Andres Ofsa
111 Halls Ridge Road
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 425-2200
Fax: (304) 425-2201
email:gm.countryinn@outlook.com

Craft Memorial Library
Ms. Eva H. McGuire
600 Commerce Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-3943
Fax: (304) 325-3702
email:mcguiree@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Libraries

Jerry Crews
Mr. Jerry Crews
711 Edgewood Rd.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8595

Ulysses Cundiff
Mr. Ulysses Cundiff
405 Hillcrest Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-2513
email:ucundiff@verizon.net


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.