Alphabetic Directory

M's


LeRoy Mabe, CPA
Mr. LeRoy Mabe
403 Bland St
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-2542
Fax: (304) 327-2543
Accounting-Bookkeeping Services

MAC Contractors, LLC
Chuck McGonagle - Tom Cole
1159 Bland Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6440
Fax: (304) 327-6449
email:maccontractors@frontier.com

Marc Meachum
Mr. Marc Meachum
2112 Mountain View
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 952-9555
email:marcmea@yahoo.com

McDonald's
Mr. Tim Plumbley
555 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (276) 988-2558
Fax: (276) 988-3789
email:gfmcdonalds@adelphia.net
Eating

George McGonagle
Mr. George A. McGonagle
1304 Woodrow Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 320-2324
email:GMcGonagle@Comcast.net

MCNB Banks
Ms. Jennifer Branscome
3152 E. Cumberland Rd.
P. O. Box 170
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-6500
Fax: (304) 436-5614
email:jennifer.branscome@mcnbbanks.com
Federal Reserve Bank

Med-Response Inc
Mr. William E. Clarke, Jr.
P. O. Box 3225-Bluewell Station
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 589-3365
Fax: (304) 589-6319
Health Service

MedExpress Urgent Care
Ms. Kelly Jennings
4003 College Avenue, Suite B
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-2085
Fax: (276) 322-2590
email:kjennings@medexpress.com

MEFCOR, Inc.
Mr. Kyle Hurt
Route 19 & 460
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-4695
Fax: (276) 322-4696
email:kyleh@mefcor.com
Mining Machinery Manufacture

Meineke Car Care Center
Mr. Justin A. Hamm
P. O. Box 608
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (304) 323-3322
email:justin@belttechinc.com

Mercer County Airport
Mr. Clint Ransom
300 Martell Drive, Suite 201
Bluefield, WV 24701-7349
Phone: (304) 327-5308
Fax: (304) 327-5308
email:mercerap@citlink.net
Airport

Mercer County Board Of Education
Dr. Deborah Akers
1403 Honaker Avenue
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 487-1551
Fax: (304) 425-5844
Schools

Mercer County Commission
Mr. Bill Archer
1501 Main Street
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 487-8306
Fax: (304) 487-8370
email:mercercocommission@frontiernet.net
Government

Mercer County CVB
Ms. Jamie Null
P. O. Box 4088
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8438
Fax: (304) 324-8483
email:jamie@visitmercercounty.com
Membership Organizations/Misc.

Mercer County Fair, Inc.
Mr. Dusti Snider
P. O. Box 457
Athens, WV 24712
Phone: (304) 887-6716
email:info@fairofmercercounty.com

Mercer County Opportunity Industries
Mr. Stephen Dickerson
238 Career Path
Princeton, WV 24739
Phone: (304) 425-3810
Fax: (304) 487-6621
email:s.dickerson@mcoicrp.org
Schools

Mercer Funeral Home Of Blfd Inc
Mr. Gary Boyce
1231 W. Cumberland Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6155
Fax: (304) 325-3650
email:mercer@mercerfuneralhome.com
Funeral Service

Mercer Mall
Ms. Tamy Agee Cox
US Rt. 460 & 25
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-2509
Fax: (304) 327-8504
email:tcox@ershigproperties.com
General Merchandise Stores

Mercer Nursing and Rehabilitation
Mr. Calvin Lucas
Pearis St. & Rogers Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-5448
Fax: (304) 327-7660
email:clucas@amfmwv.com
Nursing Homes

Michael J. Romeo/Nationwide Insurance
Mr. Michael J. Romeo
3144 E. Cumberland Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-9357
Fax: (304) 325-9357
email:romeom@Nationwide.com
Insurance Agents/Carrier

Miller Interactive, Inc.
Mr. Frazier Miller, Jr.
P. O. Box 610
Bluefield,, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-4636
Fax: (276) 322-4639
email:sales@millerinteractive.net

Mountain State Locksmith and Safe Services, LLC
Mrs. Stephanie Shrader
3450 Maple Acres Road1303 Athens Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 431-6064
email:mountainstatelocksmithservices@hotmail.com

Mountaineer Bowling Lanes, Inc.
Mr. Carl Mariotti, Jr.
3224 Cumberland Rd
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-7037
Fax: (304) 323-2370
email:mountaineer3@frontiernet.net
Bowling Alley

MountainView Student Residence & Conf. Ctr.
Mr. Gerald James
704 Bland Street, Box 101
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-3800
Fax: (304) 324-3801
email:gjames@bluefieldstate.edu


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.