Alphabetic Directory

P's


Dr. and Mrs. Albert Paine
Dr. and Mrs. Albert Paine
2120 Mountain View
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-9577
email:beacpaine@gmail.com
Associate Member

American Mine Research/Pemco Corporation
Mr. James J. Johnson
VA State Rt. 720
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-2611
Fax: (276) 326-2616
email:johnson-j@pemco.net
Mining Machinery Manufacture

People Inc.
Ms. Cindy Green
1173 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: (276) 619-2243
Fax: (276) 525-1211
email:cgreen@peopleinc.net

Peters Equipment Co., LLC
Mr. Bob Ramsey
Rt. 720, Industrial Park
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-5451
Fax: (276) 322-3991
email:bramsey@petersequip.com
Minning Machinery Manufacture

Pocahontas Exhibition Coal Mine & Museum
Mr. Ben Gibson
P. O. Box 128
Pocahontas, VA 24635
Phone: (276) 945-9522
Fax: (276) 945-9904
email:pocahontasva@comcast.net

Pocahontas Land Corporation
Mr. John Payne
800 Princeton Ave
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-2402
Fax: (304) 324-2443
Bituminous Coal Mining

Pounding Mill Quarry Corp.
Mr. Ed Treadway
171 St. Clairs Crossing
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-1145
email:etreadway@pmqc.com

Princeton Community Hospital Affiliates
Mr. Frank Sinicrope
122 12th St.
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 487-7263
Fax: (304) 487-2161
email:fsinicrope@pchonline.org

Princeton Times
Ms. Tammie Toler
P. O. Box 1599
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 425-8191
Fax: (304) 487-1632
email:ttoler@ptonline.net
Newspapers

Professional Insurance Services, LLC
Mr. Wm. Alan Light
123 Oakgrove Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-0921
Fax: (304) 324-0921
email:alight@citlink.net
Insurance Agents/Carrier

Proforma Four Seasons Solutions
Mr. Gary Denardo
P. O. Box 917
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 887-1710
email:gary.denardo@proforma.com

Pruett Engineering
Mr. Roy Pruett
1629 College Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8636
email:r.e.pruett@comcast.net
Engineering


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.