Alphabetic Directory

S's


S & K Welding
Mr. Barnes Kidd
8596 Baptist Valley Rd.
North Tazewell, VA 24630
Phone: (276) 988-5591
email:lindagkidd@yahoo.com
Conveyor Manufacture

Sales Executives Club, Inc.
President
P. O. Box 484
Bluefield, WV 24701
Civic & Social Organizations

Sam's Club
Mr. Chuck Pennington
601 Commerce Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-1583
Fax: (276) 326-1229
email:cdpenni.508152.US@samsclub.com
General Merchandise Stores

Sanitary Board of Bluefield
Mr. Shannon Bailey
P. O. Box 998
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-3681
Fax: (304) 325-6838

Saunders Staffing, Inc.
Mrs. Connie Saunders
400 North Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-3369
Fax: (304) 325-6817
email:saundersem@saundersstaffing.net
Employment Staffing

Scott & Stringfellow Invest. Corp.
Mr. Michael T. Wood, Jr.
1934 Leatherwood Lane
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-2900
Fax: (276) 322-3800
email:mwood@bbtscottstringfellow.com
Investors

Shale Advisory Group, LLC
Mr. Randy Albert
40 Oxenford Rd.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 320-3927
email:alberrm@yahoo.com

Shott Foundation, The
Mr. Ron Satterfield
P. O. Box 1559
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8907
Foundations

John H. Shott Attorney at Law
Mr. John H. Shott
P. O. Box 407
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-0573
Fax: (304) 327-0574
email:jshott@shottlaw.com
Attorney

SHRM - Appalachian Chapter of the Virginias
Ms. Melissa Ward
P. O. Box 1804
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 323-6368
email:maward@fcbinc.com

Sleep Inn & Suites
Ms. Doreen Koen
1015 Oakvale Road
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 431-2800
Fax: (304) 425-7693
email:gm.wv414@choicehotels.com
Hotels, Motels, Bed & Breakfast

South Central Educational Development, Inc.
Mr. Darryl Cannady
P. O. Box 4322
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-6105
Fax: (304) 325-6106
email:sced1@earthlink.net

Southwest Virginia Community College
Dr. J. Mark Estepp
P. O. Box SVCC
Richlands, VA 24641
Phone: (276) 964-7388
Fax: (276) 964-7615
email:mark.estepp@sw.edu
Colleges & Universities

Sprint
Ms. Holly DesMeules
500 Summers St., Suite 200
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 395-0297
Fax: (304) 353-8939
email:desmeulesh@ntelos.com

State Electric Supply Company
Mr. Charlie Whitteker
820 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-3464
Fax: (304) 325-6610
email:Charlie.Whitteker@Stateelectric.com
Electrical Equipment Manufacture

Robert R. Stevens DDS
Robert R. Stevens, DDS
116 North Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-7185
Fax: (304) 325-3770
email:randy@robertrstevensdds.comcastbiz.net

Lou Stoker
Mrs. Lou Stoker
P. O. Box 282
Bramwell, WV 24715
Phone: (304) 248-7402
Associate Member

Suddenlink Media
Ms. Kelly Hamrick
308 George St.
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304) 253-8899
email:kelly.hamrick@suddenlink.com
Television

Summit Community Bank
Mr. Frank Wilkinson
500 Federal Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8181
Fax: (304) 325-3727
email:fwilkinson@summitfgi.com
Federal Reserve Bank

Supplyworks
Mr. Keith Hayes
100 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8160
Fax: (304) 325-8325
email:khayes@janpak.com
Paper Supplies

Swope Construction Company
Mr. Ron Mallory
1325 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8146
Fax: (304) 327-9444
email:rmallory@swopeco.com
Heavy Construction

Systems Maintenance Service
Mr. William Bowling
P. O. Box 1991
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 248-7009
Fax: (304) 248-8566
email:bnjbowling@frontiernet.net


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.