Alphabetic Directory

T's


Tammy Lynn Outdoor, LLC
Mr. Bud Acken
P. O. Box 50
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 320-1885
Fax: (304) 324-7610
email:Tammy.Lynn@TammyLynnOutdoor.com

Tazewell County Board of Supervisors
Ms. Patricia Green
108 East Main Street
Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone: (276) 385-1204
Fax: (276) 988-2996
email:pgreen@tazewellcounty.org

The American Beer Co.
Ms. Shirley Runyon
1665 Smoot Rd.
Smoot, WV 24977-7039
Phone: (304) 392-6311
Fax: (304) 392-6313
email:shirleyfrunyon@gmail.com

The Big Whiskey BBQ Co.
Mr. Travis L. Harry
610 Raleigh St.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 800-4547
email:info@bigwhiskeybbqco.com

The Daniels Co.
Mr. Surendra M. Jain
238 Markell Drive
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8161
Fax: (304) 327-5118
email:sjain@daniels-wv.com
Minning Machinery Manufacture

The Maples
Ms. Elizabeth Lockett
1600 Bland Street
Bluefield,, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-2485
Fax: (304) 323-4103
email:elockett@mapleshealthcare.com
Nursing Homes

The RailYard
Ms. Nicole Coeburn
530 Raleigh Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 800-4141
email:nicole.railyard@gmail.com

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Mr. Paul Ishihara
3104 E. Cumberland Road
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-6194
email:sw5063@sherwin.com

The Thrasher Group
Mr. Wayne Morgan
155 Blue Angel Lane
Beaver, WV 25813
Phone: (304) 431-7800
Fax: (304) 425-0445
email:wmorgan@thrashereng.com
Engineering & Surveying

Tinder Enterprises, Inc.
Mr. Frank C. Tinder
P. O. Box 980
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 323-3379
Fax: (304) 327-5824
email:ftinder@frontiernet.net
Apartment Complex/Leasing

Town of Tazewell
Mr. Todd Day
P. O. Box 608
Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone: (276) 988-2501
Fax: (276) 988-2505
email:tazmanager@taztown.org

Trailhead Resort
Ms. Shelena Hughes
465 Miners Park Lane
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 945-3089
email:shughes@atvresort.com

Tudor's Biscuit World
Ms. Becky Blankenship
3301 E. Cumberland Rd.
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 574-0006
Fax: (304) 574-1291
email:beckyblankenship@yahoo.com


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.