Alphabetic Directory

W's


W & B Fabricators, Inc.
Mr. Russ Boothe
P. O. Box 179
111 Enterprise Lane
Rocky Gap, VA 24366
Phone: (276) 928-1060
Fax: (276) 928-1062
email:russ@wbfabricators.com
Minning Machinery Manufacture

Wal-Mart Store 1763
Mrs. Teresa Harrison
4001 College Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-3144
Fax: (276) 322-2079
General Merchandise Stores

Nelson R. Walker
Mr. Nelson Walker
108 Springdale
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-0130
Fax: (304) 324-8647
email:nrwalker@frontiernet.net
Associate Member

Wallace Security Agency, LLC
Ms. Malinda D. Shrewsberry
300 Blue Prince Road
P. O. Box 5673
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 323-2542
Fax: (304) 323-1950
email:wsa1950@yahoo.com
Security Agency

West Virginia Executive Magazine
Ms. Jennifer Jett
P. O. Box 6277
Charleston, WV 25362
Phone: (304) 941-0600
Fax: (304) 344-9237
email:jlj@wvexecutive.com

Westwood Center
Ms. Susan Williams Richmond
20 Westwood Medical Park
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-5439
Fax: (276) 322-5442
email:susan.richmond@genesishcc.com
Nursing Homes

WISE/WV Comm. Serv. for Women Inc.
Mrs. Connie Saunders
511 Commerce Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 324-5809
Fax: (304) 325-6817
email:wisewomen@frontier.com

WV Parkways Authority
Mr. Tyrone Gore
3310 Piedmont Road
Charleston, WV 25325
Phone: (304) 926-1900
Fax: (304) 926-1998
email:tgore@wvturnpike.com

WV-American Water Company
Mr. John Pentasuglia
P. O. Box 5389
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 425-9631
Fax: (304) 425-1891
email:john.pentasuglia@amwater.com
Utilities

WVNS TV
Mr. Chris Leister
P. O. Box 509
Ghent, WV 25843
Phone: (304) 929-6409
Fax: (304) 787-2440
email:cleister@wvnstv.com
Television

WVVA Television
Mr. Frank Brady
3052 Big Laurel Highway
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-5487
Fax: (304) 327-5586
email:fbrady@wvva.com
Television

Wytheville Meeting Center
Ms. Rosa Lee Jude
333 Community Blvd.
Wytheville, VA 24382
Phone: (276) 223-3416
Fax: (276) 223-3506
email:meetings@wytheville.org



The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.