Directory by Category

Financial Institution


BB&T
Mr. Mori Williams
1309 Stafford Drive
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 487-5965
Fax: (304) 487-5928
email:lmwilliams@bbandt.com
Federal Reserve Bank

BB&T
Mr. Kenny Billings
502 Commerce Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-3084
Fax: (276) 322-2892
email:KBillings@BBandT.com
Federal Reserve Bank

First Bank and Trust Company
Mr. Jeff Forlines
P. O. Box 548
Wytheville, VA 24382
Phone: (276) 245-5478
email:jforlines@firstbank.com

First Community Bank Bluefield
Mr. Larry Ratliff
211 Federal Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-7151
Fax: (304) 327-9663
Federal Reserve Bank

First Community Bank, Corporate Office
Mr. Gary R. Mills
P. O. Box 989, One Community Place
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-9000
Fax: (276) 326-9010
email:gmills@fcbinc.com

First Sentinel Bank
Mr. Rick Worley
801 South College Avenue, Suite 5
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-1380
Fax: (276) 322-1385
email:richardworley@firstsentinelbank.com

MCNB Banks
Ms. Jennifer Branscome
3152 E. Cumberland Rd.
P. O. Box 170
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-6500
Fax: (304) 436-5614
email:jennifer.branscome@mcnbbanks.com
Federal Reserve Bank

National Bank
Ms. Kelli Sparks
2070 Leatherwood Lane
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-3932
Fax: (276) 326-6202
Federal Reserve Bank

New Peoples Bank
Ms. Pam Asbury
P. O. Box 517
514 Commerce Drive
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-2265
Fax: (276) 326-1324
email:pama@newpeoplesbank.com

Summit Community Bank
Mr. Frank Wilkinson
500 Federal Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 325-8181
Fax: (304) 325-3727
email:fwilkinson@summitfgi.com
Federal Reserve Bank


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.