Directory by Category

Mining Machinery Manufacture


Joy Global/Underground Mining, LLC
Mr. Rick Johnson
1081 Hockman Pike
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-5144
Fax: (276) 326-5147
email:rick.johnson@joyglobal.com
Minning Machinery Manufacture

MEFCOR, Inc.
Mr. Kyle Hurt
Route 19 & 460
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-4695
Fax: (276) 322-4696
email:kyleh@mefcor.com
Mining Machinery Manufacture

American Mine Research/Pemco Corporation
Mr. James J. Johnson
VA State Rt. 720
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 326-2611
Fax: (276) 326-2616
email:johnson-j@pemco.net
Mining Machinery Manufacture

Peters Equipment Co., LLC
Mr. Bob Ramsey
Rt. 720, Industrial Park
Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: (276) 322-5451
Fax: (276) 322-3991
email:bramsey@petersequip.com
Minning Machinery Manufacture

The Daniels Co.
Mr. Surendra M. Jain
238 Markell Drive
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-8161
Fax: (304) 327-5118
email:sjain@daniels-wv.com
Minning Machinery Manufacture

W & B Fabricators, Inc.
Mr. Russ Boothe
P. O. Box 179
111 Enterprise Lane
Rocky Gap, VA 24366
Phone: (276) 928-1060
Fax: (276) 928-1062
email:russ@wbfabricators.com
Minning Machinery Manufacture


The Office is located at in beautiful , USA
For more information call . Fax or email:
Copyright © 2017 by , All Rights Reserved.